Liam Hemsworth Says He Relates to Gale


In a recent interview with Glamour, Liam Hemsworth is asked if he is Team Peeta or Team Gale; this is what he had to say on the subject:

“I relate to Gale more. I feel like my decisions would’ve been similar to his decisions in those situations. I’d be trying to figure out a way to stop [the Games] or fight back.”

I love that he can relate to the character in such a way that he feels he would have made the same choices. When you can connect to a character in this way, I feel it is something the audience can see and connect with as we watch the film.

You can read the rest of the interview to find out who is Team Katniss!

One thought on “Liam Hemsworth Says He Relates to Gale

  1. I AM FOREVER TEAM PEETA!!!!!!! HE IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE CHARCTER ALWAYS WILL BE! ALWAYS & FOREVER!!!!!!! HE IS THE BEST!!!!!!! I CANNOT STAND GALE! THE GUY IS A JERK! HE IS BROODING REBEL HE DOES NOT LOVE KATNISS THE WAY PEETA DOES!!!!!!!
    HE LOVES ONLY HIM SELF! NO QUESTON ABOUT IT! HE IS AN ASSHOLE!!!!!! I HATE GALE! I HATE HIM SO MUCH!!!!!! PEETA IS MY BOY!!!!!! TEAM PEETA!!!!!!! ALL THE WAY! ALWAYS & FOREVER!!!!!!! TEAM GALE SUCKS BIG TIME!!!!!!! TEAM PEETA ROCKS!!!!!! P.S KATNISS IS MADLY IN LOVE WITH PEETA!!!!!!! ITS CLEAR AS DAY IN ALL THREE BOOKS!

Leave a Reply

