‘Happy Endings’ Star Eliza Coupe Wants to Play Johanna Mason


Actress Eliza Coupe from the ABC TV series “Happy Endings” talked with Celebuzz about her Hunger Games obsession and desire to play Johanna Mason in Catching Fire (though she admits that’s unlikely).

“I’ve read all the books, I’m obsessed,” Coupe, 31, told us. “I wanted to be in the second ‘Hunger Games’ so bad as Johanna Mason.”

So is she going in to audition?

“We’re filming at the exact same time, so I can’t — I say that like it’s an option,” laughed Eliza. “I’m sure they don’t even know who I am!”

You can read the rest of the article – including who Eliza thinks should play Finnick – at Celebuzz. What would you think of Eliza as Johanna?

Leave a Reply

