Jennifer Lawrence Terrified and Excited at Hunger Games Premiere Tonight


At the Hunger Games premiere tonight, Jennifer Lawrence spoke with E! Online about how nervous she was and how is she is her own worst critic.

“Right now I’m terrified out of my mind,” she told Ashlan Gorse and Catt Sadler about the pressure of finally debuting the film. “I feel like a shaking Chihuahua at the door…I’m so out of my mind stressed and excited that I don’t know how I feel.”

Moments after admitting how freaking out she was, she seemed slightly embarrassed, telling the E! News gals, “I can see why,” when they said everyone was dying to talk to her: “‘Cause I just blurt everything out!”

Like how she’s very critical of her big-screen performance:

“Thanks for bringing that up,” Jennifer joked when Catt asked her about calling herself a “horrible troll.” “I’m a girl. I’m never going to look in the mirror and be like ‘Yeah!”…I’m going to look at myself and see my flaws and be like, I had a pimple that day. But that’s normal, right?!”

Leave a Reply

