Birdy Talks About Her Hunger Games Soundtrack Song ‘Just a Game’


In a new interview for Nylon Magazine the Hunger Games soundtrack artist, Birdy, talks about how she created her song Just a Game and her love for the series!

Okay, so I heard you have a song in the new Hunger Games movie! 
Yes! I was in LA and I was reading all the books while I was recording my album. I was so inspired by The Hunger Games I wrote a song about it, and they are using it in the film!

Has anyone heard the song yet? 
I haven’t performed it anywhere yet; I’m saving it. I really hope I get to go to the premiere…I’d love that.

Leave a Reply

