Complete Track List for The Hunger Games Album

The full track list for The Hunger Games album has now been released, and another single is available for download now from iTunes.

The complete album “Songs from District 12 and Beyond,” a companion soundtrack to The Hunger Games movie, will be available March 20th and can be pre-ordered online now. Based on the complete list of tracks and recording artists, the album will be an ecclectic mix with a lot of folk/country/indie sound:

  1. Safe & Sound (feat. The Civil Wars) – Taylor Swift
  2. Eyes Open – Taylor Swift
  3. Abraham’s Daughter – Arcade Fire
  4. Come Away (feat. Rozzi Crane) – Maroon 5
  5. The Ruler and The Killer – Kid Cudi
  6. Run Daddy Run (feat. Pistol Annies) – Miranda Lambert
  7. Kingdom Come – Neko Case
  8. One Engine – The Decemberists
  9. Take The Heartland – Glen Hansard
  10. Lover Is Childlike – The Low Anthem
  11. Dark Days – Punch Brothers
  12. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder – The Secret Sisters
  13. The Daughter’s Lament – The Carolina Chocolate Drops
  14. Nothing to Remember – Neko Case
  15. Just a Game – Birdy
  16. Rules – Jayme Dee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s